“Conducting The rite of Spring was my dream,

I thought it was impossible…

until I decided to make it happen”

Marco Di Stefano


Modern DAW combined with high quality sample libraries can deliver results that were impossible a couple of years ago.


Choose your version

Professional midi file to be integrated in any DAW

Flow template pre-built for the composition including Cubase, Vienna and Lemur files ready to use

Program your performance

Program the tempo for your performance

Make your samples sound realistic

Share it with the world

Ask feedback from other composers

Improve your orchestration and programming skills

midi orchestration


The rite of spring (Igor Stravinsky)

Professional MIDI transcription of the original orchestral score from Igor Stravinsky version of 1965, Moscow.
The MIDI contains the first 253 bars, about 6 minutes, including the following part:

  • First Part: A Kiss of the Earth
    Introduction 1
    The Augurs of Spring

Choose between the MIDI version that can be used with any DAW, or the FLOW version ready for Cubase and Spitfire Audio Libraries.

The Flow version requires Cubase Pro and Vienna Ensemble Pro 7, Lemur is optional. A licence of the following sound libraries is also required:
For BBC SO version:
– BBC Symphony Orchestra
– (Optional) Spitfire Studio Brass professional for Piccolo Trumpet
– (Optional) Spitfire Symphonic Woodwinds for Alto Flute
For Symphonic Series version:
– Spitfire Symphonic Woodwinds
– Spitfire Symphonic Brass
– Spitfire Symphonic Strings
– Spitfire Chamber Strings
– Spitfire Solo Strings
– Spitfire Percussion
– Spitfire Studio Brass
– Spitfire Alternative Strings (or can be changed to solo strings)

Behind the scene of my programming

From: 9,00 VAT incl.Add to basket

midi orchestration
Independently verified
160 reviews